What are the various modules of Spring?

What are the various modules of Spring?

The Spring framework is made up of seven well defined modules. These modules give you everything you need to develop enterprise-ready applications.
All of Spring\'s modules of are built on top of the core container. The container defines how beans are created, configured and managed-more of the nuts and bolts of Spring.

  1. The core container
  2. Application context module
  3. Spring\'s AOP module
  4. JDBC abstraction and DAO module
  5. Object/relation mapping integration module
  6. Spring\'s web module
  7. The Spring MVC framework

Date:2031-01-09 00:00:00

Post Your Answers

User Email:

User Name:

Related spring sub Links

spring sub interview questions and answers for experienced and fresher